Bayview Terrace
Gig Seeker Pro

Bayview Terrace

Stony Brook, New York, United States | Established. Jan 01, 2014 | SELF

Stony Brook, New York, United States | SELF
Established on Jan, 2014
Band Rock Alternative




This band has no press


Parked Cars - Full Length Album (February 8, 2014)

Track Listing:
1. Falling To Pieces (Intro)
2. Falling To Pieces
3. I Don't Care
4. Retrace
5. These Years
6. Without You
7. If Only
8. Cioci
9. Every Piece of Me (ft. Amanda Jean Rose)
10. Every piece of Me (Bonus Piano Version)



Hi everyone, my name is Dan LeBrun and this is Bayview Terrace.

I began playing music at the age of 6 with piano and since then, have learned to play the drums, bass, guitar and sing. I spent most of my High School years playing with various bands around Long Island and when I went to college I decided that what I really wanted to do was be a songwriter.  

I worked through my freshman year to record the "Bayview Terrace EP".  This EP contained six songs that I had written and kept together since I was 15.  I recorded everything myself at my home, including each of the different instruments you hear on the record.  I had some help from my friends Mike and Jeff in recording a few guitar solos and bass lines. 

With the help of some of my close friends, I have been able to put together a full band live act and they have really been able to breathe new life into my songs. 

In July 2013 we entered the studio at ZIN Records in Calverton, NY with the goal of recording a full length record.  It contains four tracks previously heard on the "Bayview Terrace EP" re-recorded for better quality and musicianship, along with four brand new songs and one bonus track.  Each of these songs hold a special place in my heart and everyone put everything they had into each track.  

This new record, entitled "Parked Cars", was released on February 8, 2014 and is available at most digital outlets including iTunes, Spotify and more! 

Band Members